ome people think that it is better for a country’s economy for people to spend money while others believe that it would be better for people to save money.

While it is considered by some people that spending money by people is advantageous for a state’s economy, others think that it is better to save the money people have. In my opnion, it is more beneficial to save money, as it would be crucial for people’s future. On the one hand, people spending money benefited the country’s economy. If individuals tend to buy a certain commodity or avail a certain paid public services, it would require them to pay an amount of money they have. This would be critical to boost the financial sector of the state, as state provides services in return of money paid to avail these services and goods. A recent survey by the Economics Department of London, for instance, conducted a study that a nation’s economy alone boosts up to 50%, due to the national products purchased and services availed by its public. On the other hand, the opponents of the former view says that saving money is beneficial for people and should not be spent and I agree. This is because they have earned money through several hardships and struggles, as well as the money they possess may be of a great need or rescue them in the severe circumstances, which may come later in life. People can earn money easily only at their young age, as they are able to opt for struggles, but that would not be easy in old age. Thus, saving money would be vital for their daily living expenses, and medical purposes, later in life. Research by National Corporation of Sociology, China, for example, showed a study that people who save money for their future are independent and survive far more than those who do not. In conclusion, some people are of the opinion that spending money is good for the country’s economy, as the items they purchased or services avail are, in turn, strengthening the state’s economy. However, in my view, it is more advantageous for people to save money, since it would be of great assistance to them later in life.