Some people think that it is better for a country's economy for people to spend money while others believe that it would be better for people to save money.

Money is an important factor in the livelihood of a person. People earn money with their constant efforts. They need to save their wealth to achieve their future goals. Also the amount they spend in fulfilling their desires, help the nation to grow its economy. However, there are mixed views on whether a person should spend more to help the country's economy or save more. This essay will be putting light on both of the scenarios. The nation's economy is driven by demand and supply model. The more will be the demand, the more will be the supply, hence more economic growth for the country. How country's economy will be affected with more demand? Well, let's take an example of wooden bed, which is the basic necessity for every human being. The more will be the requirement, the more labourers will be put into building the beds, further helping the country in eradicating unemployment, hence improving overall economic growth. People do a lot of hard work to earn their livelihood. Therefore, they tend to save more than spending. However, it is fine not to spend too much on luxury items. For example, if public transport is available to go from one place to another, then people generally don't spend money on buying their own vehicle and save it for other important purposes. In my opinion, I think people should spend wisely. They should spend well enough on necessary items. Also, people should save for any unforeseen circumstances, that may come in future.