Some people think that it is a good idea of all employees to wear uniform at work.

Some people reason that the decision for all staff to wear the same colour and pattern of cloth to work is a welcomed idea. If those working in a firm put on a uniform attire, they can be easily identify and the rate at which fraudsters deceived customers will reduce. Employees, people who are employed to work in a firm, should wear a uniform attire to distinguished them from non staff. Since this similar colour and design of cloth, are only wore by staff, customers will know the right person to approach and discuss about items for purchase. Although l went to a bookshop, l couldn' t decision on the particular novel to buy. A young man, who was handsome and tall, walked up to me and he asked about the type of books l wanted. Despite he was well groomed, l refused to continued discussing with him because his attire was different from that of other staff in the bookshop, Well, l was later informed that he works in the shop. Therefore, uniform wore by workers help customers to easily identify them. Furthermore, uniform outfit wore by employees will cut down on the rate at which customers are deceived by fraudsters. Customers will only approach individuals who wore a firm' s uniform for details and payments on an item to be purchase. Therefore, buyers will not pay money to a non staff in a company. The Nigerian police reported about an incidence that occurred in a Supermarket where staffs wear any type of clothing to work. A woman wanted to buy an electronic device from this supearker. Since the workers are difficult to identify, she asked a guy directly by her about the item After much persuasion by him, she bought the device. Unfortunately, she paid directly into the man' s account because she felt he was a staff in the supermarket. The security personnel refused her from leaving the premises with the device since she couldn' t provide a receipt to prove she had paid for the item. He played a fast one on her. If members of an organisation wear uniform to work, their patronisers can distinguish them from others and they will rarely make pay for a purchased item to a non staff.