Nowadays companies and other organisations are requiring their employees to wear uniform Think about jobs where uniform is important What are the advantages and disadvantages of wearing a uniform

In recent times, many research has been conducted to find out various factors influencing intelligence; however, there are many people believe that this an innate quality, while others think that external factors play a significant role regarding this. In my opinion, I personally consider this is heavily related to genetics. On the one hand, those who point out that surroundings of a person is responsible for their intellectual abilities advocate that, external stimuli modulate human' s such qualities. Primarily, home atmosphere, which includes parental influences, relationship with siblings and nutritious food. Interactions of these stimuli can determine whether any child is intelligent or not. Studies, which conducted among adopted children, for instance, have concluded that the foster family's ' background is affected child's talents: dancing, painting, and singing. However, despite the above point, others considering that intelligence is an inherited quality which passes from parents to children. In other words, several scientists find that genetics play a crucial role in this ability than other elements. By contrast, if an individual has super genius parents, who tend to become equally skilful as their parents. Not only do external elements influence, but it is manipulated as well. Take Mukesh Ambany as an example, he is a highly intellectual businessman in India, the fact is that his ancestors and his children are famous for their talents. I, personally, think that the combination of both internal and external elements make a clear difference in the intellectual capacity of any person. By way of conclusion, even though people have different opinion regarding the factors which affect the intelligence of any human being whether inherited abilities or the outside environment. I believe that both these factors are equally responsible for the same.