TPO-21- For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today' s world, people are in an intense challenge to achieve the success. In this regard, they should adapt themselves to all of the complicated methods to get to their goals. However, there are certain considerations and factors which every person ought to bear it in their mind to find the most faster way. When it comes to success in a future job, controversy surrounds the issue of whether people should improve their social abilities or study carefully. I am of the opinion that a successful person has to advance its social connections, and the following explanations will further elaborate on this perspective. To begin with, a good social relationship with people will further enhance the chance of getting a promotion or other advance in comparison to regular employees in a working place. As a matter of fact, a person who talks eloquently and persuades everyone easily can be a suitable candidate for a business to achieve more customers and also create an intimate ambiance in the place. My friend Sam, for instance, has an excellent ability to make contact with people and this facilitates getting their company many advantages over their rivals. Thanks to his advance, he got several contracts for his business, and this has made him the most well-paid employee in the working place. Also, the ability to relate well to others may open up a way for companies to cover their problems. Today, all factories and corporations compete to reach to a keen interest rate. This requires not only a careful planning but also an enormous amount of update knowledge. Thus, they acquire many methods to sell their products to their prospective customers. Perhaps my personal experience may shed more light on this matter. I worked in a firm which employed a cutting-edge technology in its recent product. Sadly, this led to a significant problem in the product and thus made customers aggressive towards our company. If we did not talk to the customers and make them sure that the firm would refund for their expenses, the company might have been going bankruptcy. On the other hand, studying hard in school and getting a profound knowledge will let us create innovative things and methods. This is not possible without spending many hours in front of your desk and researching through all the fields of science. In essence, a gifted person would make it possible for the business holder likely to gain the edge over other competitors. In sum, I am pretty convinced that there are many solid reasons to support the idea of having the ability to relate nicely to people rather than studying hard in school. While getting a deep understanding in several fields of study by studying hard will make us able to create more ideas, a good relation can always survive a business and also might make an employee to get promoted.