Nowadays companies and other organisations are requiring their employees to wear uniform. Think about jobs where uniform is important. What are the advantages and disadvantages of wearing a uniform?

Nowaday, uniform is compulsory for most of the organisations. There are plethora advantages and disadvantages behind that. To begin with, the main advantages of wearing uniform is easily can recognise dome professionals in specific areas. For instance, in hospitals different professionals wearing different colour codes uniform, it will help us to differentiate nurses, doctors, cleaners, pharmacist and attenders easily. Secondly, the uniform help them to do their job with out disturbances, . For example, if any hospital staff with their own modern dress on duty, they will face difficulties to finish their work like the dress tie will stuck to some machines or when they bend need to bother about their dress. In addition employees with uniform will give professional look which is compulsory for some profession for eg: lawyer. However, the same dress wearing daily is too boring also. The employees can't wear their own dress on their special day, some of them very upset with this trend. To conclude, wearing uniform at workplace has many benefits. The advantages can overweigh the disadvantages.