Some people think that it is a good idea of all employees to wear a uniform at work.

Uniforms can be identified as one of the most vital requirements of an employee in certain job roles. Some people are considering that all workers should wear a uniform at work. From my perspective, I strongly agree with this statement due to many reasons, following essay will discuss this in detail. Firstly, a certain dress code is segregating an individual from the other general community, such as police personnel, military armed forces and health care assistants. For instance, the public can easily reach a person from a security forces, even among a humongous crowd because of their attire when they need help, hence this is a kind of sign for people to identify them easily. Secondly, some job roles require specific attires for people to perform their tasks properly. For example, fire brigade professionals need their special set of clothing to wear always when they are on duty. It helps them to act faster and provides them the safety they need while they are at a job. Same way, this is a necessity for most of the careers such as safety helmet is vital for engineers while they are at construction sites. Furthermore, special attires sometimes act as a sign for specific situations. For example, airport ground workers who are wearing colourful fluorescent jackets provide special signals to air pilots when the ground is clear. In addition, these special uniforms will reflect a bright light during the night time, so anyone can see them clearly from wherever they are. In conclusion, most of the professionals need a some kind of a dress code due to safety measures, identification purposes or to perform duties well. Therefore, I strongly agree that everyone should wear a suitable outfit for their jobs.