Some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on the protection of wild animals, and that this money could be better spent on the human population. with this opinion?

It is a controversial issue as to whether a greater amount of time and money should be spent in saving lives of forest's fauna, or, whether human population could have become the main priority in helping by money and time. Personally, I believe that saving environs have become essential for protecting humanity, so wild creatures ought to save first. To begin with, a wide range of wild animals is going extinct due to the widespread devastation caused by human beings. For that reason, it should be saved for balancing eco-system; otherwise, the imbalance creates myriads of dire consequences such as lack of chemicals affect the production of medicine, and the extinction of one animal may unable to supply food for other creatures result in the loss of precious wild animals. Besides, if the animals of the forest are extinct, people will not get food for their sustenance. Thus, money and time should be given to saving wild animals. Similarly, people think that they spend lots of money on the wild creature; however, I think that the whole world, including myself, believe that they spend time in discussions such as making seminars, creating awareness among people instead of protecting wild animals. In contrast, the expenditure should go to save animals as if they are our pivotal part of our life. What is more, the wild animal protection depends on the charities which come from different organizations. That is why volunteers should spend time on correct institutions to protect the life of wild animals who save human beings. In conclusion, money and time have to be spent on the human population, which I believe unimportant, while if the revenue from governments and public authorities and the valuable time of volunteers can expense on sheltering animals of wildlife, the human population could be saved, automatically, because people destroy wildlife.