Some people think that introducing new technology can improve people’s quality of life in developing countries. However, others believe that free education should be offered.

In this era of urbanization, technology is acting like a blessing for the mankind. With the increase in the working class population the need of automation and information technology is also rising in one's day-to-day activities. Technology is now playing a very significant role in mankind's life and its regular upgradation is what they demand. Along with the technological expansion, the evolution of the humankind should also be kept in focus. It is believed that, the very first stage of an individual's progress, improvement starts from the school and making the learning free of cost will be a huge support in the progress of a home. My opinion on both the views can be seen in the below paragraphs. Although, there are many aspects like government, literacy system, tourism, literacy rate and population which contributes to the growth of the economy of a rustic but technological advancement is considered to be a major contributor. It supports as a backbone of other industries and any recline or decline of this commerce results in an enormous impact on other industries and overall growth of the economy. To illustrate, let me give an example of automobile category, as soon as we introduce a new feature in a car, the demand of the car rises. Therefore, in developing countries where all the industries are still at growing stage, utmost importance should be given to tech business as it acts as a key ingredient in the overall increase of the nation. On the other hand, one more trade which requires to be re-polished is the schooling business. Children are the future of a homey and their education and progress is the country's responsibility. For instance, if 40% offsprings do not go to the school because they cannot afford the fees, we will have 40% less work force to support the bucolic in future. Hence, if we want to make our agrarian a developed one, we need to make sure that each and every child in the provincial is going school and to make this possible, the scholarship should be made cost-free. To conclude, in my opinion, both technology and study sector plays an important role in a agrarian economics should be given weightage for the advancement of a bucolic.