The threat of nuclear weapons maintains world peace. Nuclear power provides cheap and Clean Energy. The benefits of nuclear energy far outweigh the advantages

The world gets peace because of nuclear weapons development. The Nuclear power station gives us environmental friendly energy. There are a number of advantages compared to disadvantages. I think nuclear power has more negative result on society than positive. To support my opinion, I will discuss both pros and cons of nuclear power. Firstly, nowadays people produces most of energy from fossil fuels by burning non renewable resources. We contribute in to the destruction of our planet. Moreover, this trend also increases a global warming. Similarly, to manage nuclear power plant is also a challenge because little wrong functioning will become the reason of great disaster. For example, in 2010 Tsunami stuck in the power plant (in japan) and because of this there was a huge explosion that scene of casualties was a very horrible. Furthermore, the countries having superpowers of nuclear are threatening underdeveloped countries by using nuclear weapons and it could cut the relation between two neighbouring countries. If we talk about the merits of nuclear power than one thing will come in our mind that is less expensive and clean energy for the environment. Due to the rapid use of fossil fuels, we could face the problems in the future, but if humans use nuclear power as an alternative source of energy we can overcome the future problem. Adding to this, some countries could not have coal and crude oil they would use a nuclear to generate the power for the industries. In conclusion, with no doubt I can say that nuclear power has more demerits in comparison with its benefits. It affects the natural system of the universe and spoil the vital relationship between mankind and ecological balance.