Some people think that instead of preventing the climate change, we need to find a way to live with it.

Climate change is one of the most alarming issues throughout the world. People had started thinking that instead of preventing the climate change, it's high time to find a way to live with it. I here agree with the fact that there is not time in still taking preventive actions. We instead start to face it and overcome it in day to day life One key point is that preventing is something which needs to be done before something occurs, but we are at the stage where it had already crossed the limit. There are many who campaigns for changing our lifestyle which will help out with climate change. For an example, people are asked to switch from fuel to electric vehicles. But then it is not going to make any change that easily, in sometime resources to get electricity is also going to be difficult. Another is that, evolution is a natural process and we are being evolved since our existence to adapt for our survival. Many around the world work for climate change and fighting against it. But, is it worth making the effort as this is no way going to solve the problem. Thus, instead of wasting time and money to find a solution or to prevent the climate change which has already occurred. We should start living with it. As discussed above, without further waiting for a solution, it is high time for us to act on it and to align with the evolution happening around. There is no wrong in living the way it is. The future is anyway a question mark, which cannot be predicted. Therefore, we should start adapting and survive.