Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The transformation of climate pattern on the global scale has, for a long time, become a nerve-wracking issue for not only governments but also each citizens living on this planet. Then, several people these days hold the belief that humanity should live cooperatively with climate change rather than counteracting this phenomenon. From my perspective, while learning to live with the climate crisis is irrefutably vital, actions should be taken to prevent it from worsening as well. To initiate, there is a variety of supporting evidence that people should find a way to endure climate change. One fundamental justification is that the alteration of climate has already taken place. As a consequence of various different human activities that seriously damaged the environment, climate change resulted in global warming or melting ice has happened over the last few decades. Therefore, people need to resign to the fact that if they cannot adjust themselves to it, this worrisome environmental deterioration can be very detrimental to their physical and mental well-being. By the way of exemplifying, the escalating of global temperature lead to citizens in many countries are advised to wear a long coat whenever going out in order to diminish the disastrous impacts of ultraviolet ray from the sun. Nevertheless, measures to prevent or at least mitigate climate change should not be underestimated. It does not unreasonable to suggest that even though people cannot stop climate change from arising in the first place if they turn a blind eye to this imminent problem then somedays climate change will make planet Earth inhabitable. Then, the worse scenario will be living with climate change is no longer possible. Furthermore, climate change may be illustrated through various phenomena, hence many of them may not yet arrive, thereby preventing them right from the start is probably possible. Due to these aforementioned explanations, I believe that learning how to live with climate change is essential for people's well being. Nonetheless, finding ways to prevent it should also be taken into consideration for good.