Many believe that the best way to ensure a happier society is to reduce the difference in income earnings between the rich and poor.

The majority of people think that the decreasing of revenue, earnings between the wealthy and poor is the most effective approach to insure a happier community. I completely disagree with this opinion, and think that it is not fair to people. First of all, I believe that the reduction of income among humans do not contribute to the improvement of life. Nowadays, there are many types of jobs, which demands more physical and mental efforts and such employees have to more earn than others. For instance, one of the toughest works is miner. This type of job claims not only physical efforts, nevertheless, also requires braveries. That's why it's more important does not reduce a salary, because it can be lead to a disagreement between humans. Secondly, if income among the employees will be similar, they will start work reluctantly. Generally, humans work hardly in order to earn much money in the future, however, if they do not see that, they will not pay attention to work as expected. And people will start to think that, if I had had a chance, I would have not worked. For instance: if the doctors get as much money as the waiters, they will not treat people as needed. In conclusion, I strongly believe that, reducing of revenue is not a method of society happier and I think that another method should be chosen to improve community life.