Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Our earth has experienced a drastic climate change compared to the past. In fact, I agree with those who feel that they should find other ways to deal with climate change. Firstly, people must reduce the usage of electricity. As it has chemicals that are harmful to the environment and can be one of the ways that involve in climate changes. To illustrate, people can minimalize the usage of air condition as it contains hazardous chemicals like CFC that can affect the climate changes in the environment. Although the majority of people in big cities need air condition in every places, we can reduce its usage by shutting down the air condition while it is not used. Thus, the importance of saving energy is very useful to hinder the climate changes become higher. Secondly, the majority of people should self-conscious and obey the regulations that have been made by the government. Each of us should realize that all disasters and climate changes are happening because of our own attitude towards our environment. Flood, for instance, it is commonly caused by the various rubbish that have been thrown with no responsible to the lake. Therefore, these rubbish might stuck in the sewer and caused heavy flood that prejudice everybody. Furthermore, some knowledge about the effect of climate change may change people's perspective in climate change. In conclusion, reducing extreme climate change in our area can be done by saving energy and be self-conscious. I, therefore, remain firmly convinced that explore some other ways to deal with climate change is a wisest decision.