Fossil fuels, such as coal, oil and natural gas, are the main source for many countries. However, some nations are using alternative energy such as solar power and wind power. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, crued oil is the main resources for running mechanical gadgets because there are many people use it in the some parts of the world. However, it is considered by people that utilisation of natural resources are is encouraged in some areas. Ultimately, from my perspective, there are many positive sides for environment and people with this statement. On the one hand, there are positive development to use natural resources. Firstly, if people have utilised the solar energy in automotive field, then they would not save environment but also save the life of people. Due to pollution, many of people are suffering raspitory diseases. For an example, 70 percent of people were having breathing issue owing to poisunes gas in delhi, which is surveyed Indian express agency. Moreover, in this current situation, the prices of crued oil are rising day by day so poor people can not use it in their places and for automobile purpose. Therefore, natural fuel can be created with lower prise with compare to fossil fuels. On the other hand, government should be added the strict rules and regulation for utilising the usage of hybride fuel. Therefor, people would be survived better life without any ailments which is created. Furthermore, if they use natural resources in their field, then they will be bought with the cheapest rate fuel. In conclusion, filling the crued oil in their machinary, it can be created poisunus gases which leads to suffer various ailments. Conversly, natural resources are clean and pure gases for climate. People can be lived without smoky atmospere.