Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it.

In the developing new technological world pollution are most affected factor to preventing a climate change. Also, damage of environment to prevent modulation in climate. Generally mankind are thinking to change those life with the environment is to safe for it’s. If asked to support, I would choose partially agree with this sentence also my opinion is elaborated further. Modern cities the weather are very bad condition at that time, because of the human are main factor of the change environment. Moreover, green house effect is very harmful to our environment and that is polluted by people. For instance, a farmer is growing the vegetables on his farm but they would grow up the non- seasonal vegetable using the green house. So, that the important to damage the over environmental cycle. In contras, people has to knowledge of the how they can stop this effect and also get a less pollution. Another side, some has think of the batter option is human are manage to live in all type of the environmental condition. Furthermore, in some case, climate is very unknowing situation that might we can manage it, that time the we can settle with climate situation. For example, in ruler areas people will know about the all kind of safety and protection of the those development; consequently the government will provide a this type of knowledge of it’s population. Thus, the society have defense to the any type of the weather condition. To conclude, general public can cover both of the situation handle in any of the climate change. In my opinion they have to focus on the less damage of environment and also the learn about how to survive in the difficult weather condition.