Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it.

Nowadays climate change is one of the main problems of the earth. A portion of people think that we should find a alternative. But I think we need to resolve this problem. This essey will discuss the disagreement of the above statement. Some folks think we should go for another option instead of preventing climate change they feel this way because, they are not taking this issue seriously. For instance, a recent study done by a environmental not for profit organization found that a smll village of North India was abandoned by the natives due to water crisis. In addition, still people are not taking this problem seriously. People of the third world countries are concentrate more on food and housing as primary concern. Unemployment rate is increasing gradully in the whole world. An internation humanitarian organization The Earth have found in their six months long survey that due to crisis in the middle east and economic slowdown in India people faced unemployement. That's why people are more focusing on their earning instead of environment protection. On the other hand, some people think that migration to develop countries like UK, US, Canada is a solution. The main problem is that majority of people think about their own instead of whole world. Moreover, there are very less climate change awareness campaigns done globally. People love to speard awareness through social media. During amazon forest burning people were protesting by social media but the number of ground protests in Brazil were very less. To conclude, people need to be more serious about climate change as it affects everying of our life. We must speard more awareness across the globe. There is no other option to avoid this challenge.