Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it.

Climate change is one of the most essential topics in today’s world. Accordingly, there are many approaches in order to solve this massive problem. While there are some people who considers climate change as something humans can cope with, others give it extreme importance and look for powerful solutions. I strongly believe that climate change is something to be dealt with. For that reason, we must take individual actions and force governments to act in accordance with climate change precautions. First and foremost, I must state that raising awareness and commencing individual action constitutes the most effective part considering the prevention of climate change. Individual action brings a cumulative organization with it. To illustrate, decreasing the frequency of using automobiles and aircraft makes a considerable change in terms of the continuing process of climate change. Second, after taking individual action, people must cajole governments into taking relevant measures for the sake of climate change matters. All around the world, governments are initiating and managing investments with a plethora of other governments or private companies in order to maintain economic development. However, the irresponsible behaviour of politicians in monetary terms harms the future of young generations. Therefore, people must force governments not to make investments in fossil fuel and sectors that cause high carbon emissions. In conclusion, the tendency of living with climate change and not trying to stop its negative effects in the environment should never be the policy of any country. Instead, everybody must comply with the rules and regulations set forth under respected institutions and non-governmental organizations for avoiding climate change. By taking individual steps and pressuring governments, we can get positive results and leave a clean and viable earth for the next generations.