As a result of electronic inventions such as the computer and television, people do less physical activity, and this is having a negative effect on their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people do less physical activities because of electronic inventions such as the computer, television and this is having a negative effect on their health. In my opinion, I totally agree with this statement. Technology such as computer and television give many benefit for people. Firstly, people can know the information quickly by watching Tv from many channels. Secondly, the computer support people in many works. And it allow eveyone to communicate and keep in touch with friends and family. However, beside of its advantages, electronic inventions have lots of negative effect. They effect negative on our health if we don’t do physical activities. People spend a long time watching TV or computer. They concentrate on computer, TV without do excercise. They are gradually lazy. And if They don’t do physical activities, they will catch diseases such as: obesity, diabetes, . . . . . Moreover, our eyes will get tired if we look at screen during a long time. This is harmful and can lead to blindness. As a result, it is better to reduce the amount of time that using the screen and computer. In conclusion, although technology can help for human’s life, it has negative effects. Good health is very important, so we should protect my health by do more physical activities.