Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Twentieth century, with all its charms has brought some troubles as well. Rapid climate change has happened over a period of many years and the reason for that is mainly humans' fault. In my opinion, some changes in the way we live could be made instead of just finding a way to live with it. Making a change as an individual is very hard. There is a limited number of things we can do. But if we were to come together as a whole, some changes could definitely be made. So many contributions have been made so far, such as the invention of electric cars company Tesla. Technology has come a very long way and it does not seem like it is going to slow down in the nearest future. Even though it seems as us humans are evolved enough to make everything we want, it is also in our nature to destroy ourselves. Coming together as a whole community of people is a very hard thing to do, because there will always be people who will be against it. For example, my country has one of the most polluted towns in all of Europe. And instead of making a change, politicians are allowing foreigners to open new factories instead of doing something to make change. In conclusion, climate change being one of the greatest dangers our society is facing, there should be much more effort invested in trying to find a way to prevent it.