Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it.

It is a common belief that the best way to get handle with living, climate change rather than trying to escape it. I firmly disagree with this argument in terms of some reasons which I will explain in this essay. In the modern life, technology devices, motor cars, fabricates will have been developing dramatically. Thus, the temperature, and also air pollution had been rising day by day, so the climate has changed. Therefore, to limited of them, some measures could assure by the governments in many countries. For instance, a small town which located industrial area in Turkey, Gelibolu has protected by authorities and some activists. They think about if a basic precaution had saved small, distinctive, an increased and confirmed one would have inhibited changing of climate. That is to say, even if a small recycling or a nature friendly production in the fabricates can affect in a good way the environment. Their protection results have shown it. On the other hand, all consuming and construction rate's are skyrocketing impact to the environment by a detrimental effect. Admittedly, some harmful sign of humanity can not restrict on the nature. However, straightforward habits can altered by the individual. For example, to limited to use some perfume or deodorants is beneficial for the atmosphere. Due to educate all people is seems to take time, but every single step is so important for the next generation. For this reason, the governments and health ministry managements should educate the citizens in order to be aware of it. The climate change can prevent, if everybody takes care of its importance. In conclusion, I restate that some precautions can be useful to prevent destroying of nature. Not only simple ways, also harsh measures should be enacted by the authorities. In addition, every person should take an eye on their neighbourhoods to not do the harmful influence of the atmosphere. I completely agree, nature save is a duty for everybody, our heritage to our grandchild fresh water and oxygen.