Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people.

It’s thought by some that one of the greatest things and opportunities that money and richnesses can provide people, it’s the chance they have to help others, specially the needed ones. In my opinion, however, I don’t agree this is the best aspect about being rich and I think a lot of money is no needed in order to help people. Firstly, one of the main reasons why the most important thing about being rich isn’t helping others is the fact that they have a lot of other kind of much interesting facilities as well as opportunities. Despite some of the richer people in the world help the needed ones making donations of millions of money, the majority of them don’t do this very often, which make people think, this is far from being something they really like. In the opposite, the main part of the world richest people usually spend their money on big houses, luxury items and amazing exotic vacations, being if not the most important things about having a lot of money, the most valued as well as liked one. On the other hand, not only helping others is something rich people do in only punctual occasions, but also is something which doesn't necessarily require having a millionaire wage. A good example of this is the volunteer programs, which allow people to help the most desfavorables ones, especially in a lot of undeveloped countries. Volunteers provide simply basic survival things such as food, water and medicines, without having to pay anything. In addition, people who face the reality of a volunteer not only feel helpful, but the richness because of their contribution. In conclusion, I think that far from being the best aspect about richnesses, money doesn’t play a big role when it comes to help other people. On the opposite side, people who have less money use to be more helpful as well as rich.