Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it.

The increasing attention concerning that global warming has becoming a common situation in the earth. However, one opinion indicates that the better solution is getting use to it. I totally disagree with this idea; there are two reasons to support my idea. Firstly, the history of the earth has already proved that the climate changing could destroy a civilization. For instance, dinosaur became extinct in the ancient time because of they did not have any methods to predict the global disaster which is caused by climate changing. According the research, global warming could led to a sort of negative consequences, such as rising sea level and broken biological chain. Thus, we should never ignore that how our environment is important. Another consideration in this case is that human being is the main responsibility taker of the global warming compare with other lives in this world. In many nations, the local government concentrated on developing the economy, people think establishing many industries is more important than protection of environment. As result, it led the serious carbon dioxide emission happened, and amount of animals lost their habitats even some species are facing the threat of extinct. Hence, we should clearly recognize that we should take the responsibility of protection of our planet instead of doing nothing, then we can make up those mistakes we have made. In conclusion, as the most powerful lives in this world, we do have the ability to figure out this issue. We should reflect on our selves and to learn that how to have coexistence with nature.