Now a lot of people in college are doing academic study. We should encourage them to learn vocational skills( like plumber and electrician ).

It is an undeniable fact that the technical skills are beneficial for the people. These days, educational institutions must provide practice skills to their students with their curriculum studies. However, I completely agree with the given statement and the reasons for it will be elaborated in the enlisted paragraphs. From my practical point of view, the first and foremost reason for this, is that people can solve the problem at time of emergency. In other words, if individuals have adequate information about vocational training they could immediately fix the problem, which can save their cost and resources. Besides this, masses do not have do depend on technician For instance, at the time of tap leakage a person can repairs it with ease, which could reduce their anxiety and worry about the problem. Secondly, people become self-reliant. This is because there are many situations in a life when individuals have to travel to other places for higher education or for job opportunities, so that time they do not have to depends on others. With the assist of practice skills a person can cook their food and wash their clothes easily, which is useful for their basic survival. Thus, in the urgency practical knowledge is useful, and it also curtails dependency on other people. Finally, vocational education creats outstanding curriculum vitae at the time of interview. To explain further, students who have extra knowledge about myriads skills another than education that helps them to get better job opportunities. The reason for this, companies require multi-tasking person in their place, who can solve the technical issues. According to the recent survey has been conducted by The Vocational Traning Center of Japan reveals that more than 63% of Japan's youths aquire compulsory have vocational education depicts impressive personality. Hence, technical skills help to crack interviews. In conclusion, it is truly said that the technical skills knowledge has paramount and it must be teach in teritary education. Nonetheless, I am in the favour of this policy, which help students for their sustainable development.