Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what

It is true that climate change has become a serious human issue, because of it’s a major threat to life on Earth, but some people argue that we need accept it, as opposed to try to address with this problem. I do not give the seal of approval with above mentioned opinion, because I believe that human can impact on the Earth’s climate. On the one hand, there are various measures that government and individuals could take to prevent or at least mitigate climate change. Government should introduce some tangible beneficially laws about the main reasons which prompting to climate change. Firstly, they can impose “green taxes” on drivers, manufacturing companies that have an adverse effect on air with polluters. Secondly, they could invest in renewable energy production from solar, wind or water power. Additionally, as individuals, we should also try to impact our positive contribution to climate change, by becoming more energy efficient, by more using bicycle rather than transport. Finally, Voting for politicians who propose to tackle this problem is a good example of preventing climate change by public. On the other hand, if we continue to be indifference to climate change, human will be faced miserable consequences. Mountain landslide which could have determined by specialist in New Zealand, for example, is prompted several disastrous. Several of people are injured and diet. Most of them lost their homes and forced to migrate to nearby cities or other countries. Also, this will be lead to some outbreak of diseases and famine, increased homelessness in country. In conclusion, I believe that government and individuals can find ways to solve climate change related problem.