Parents should spend more time with children helping them with their homework.

It is argued that progenitors must accompany their offsprings in their studies because of comfortableness and emotional bonding. So. I totally agree and this essay will elaborate about it in detail. To commence with, I would first like to characterize about the comfort zone that children have with their parents. To illustrate, as a matter of fact, normally progenies feel relaxed with their family, so that they can effortlessly understand them, therefore, they can go one step ahead by improving their performance level with the support of their guardians. For example, when I was studying in 10th standard, my mother used to help me in solving various equations as she also had studied about it. So, that worked for me as an aid and I better understood my subject because of the intimate feeling which I had with her. Other than this, not to mention that mother as well as father know about their kids more than any instructor, thus, they knew about the fact that in which way their child can learn better about a thing and they knew their weaknesses very well. Therefore, for instance, if a descendant loves to eat ice-cream or chocolate, then pater can greed him or her in order to make their child study more diligently and ambitiously. Hence, the student will inaugurate to get educated in a curious way. In the end, to put in a nutshell, although there could be many elements through which pupils can study, nevertheless, parents can assist them in their own way which have it's own benefits.