Some people think it’s always better to live in the rented accommodation. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of it.

It is argued about the housing, who feels good to stay there. Some peoples think that hire charged room is a better place to live ever. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of rented accommodation and provide logical conclusion. The two main benefits of the housing fee room are payments tend to be lower and it may protect utility costs. Firstly, renters pay their's room fee as lower rate than a comparable house payment, which can save our additional money. For instance, If a landlord needs to pay their property loan for almost Rupees 2 crores in a monthly then a renter should pay only rupees 20, 000 per month and it's a far different value between owners and renters. And this way, hire charging peoples can save their additional cost. The rented accommodation also has some major disadvantages like rent fee might go up annually and have to follow their's rules and regulation. Several house owners usually increase the housing rent in yearly basis with following the expensive generation and they deny to do something in their house such as, decorating in a room as we wish, shouting or playing loud, when there is some occasion like birthday party etc. To conclude, although rented accommodation has a disadvantage like rising up the fee in yearly and to stay us on their's regulation, it has an extremely positive impact to human behaviour and provide a beautiful humanist to us.