Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it.

Undoubtedly, these days, either people have to find a way to better weather conditions or adapt themselves in response to climate changes. It is often argued that people are able to adapt themselves to climate alterations, but it lasts for thousand years. I fully agree with this fact that it is better for people to remodel climate and not to try to reconcile themselves with this situation. In turn, this essay will discuss why preventing climate remodeling is better than adapting to this circumstance and the possible ways for people to alter climate. On the one hand, the more climate alters, the more life becomes harder. That is to say that people were able to suit themselves with the present climate within the millions of years, therefore humans cannot live easily with altered weather, while are able to quickly exchange their conditions lives. As a strategy, people can plant trees to decrease global warming, which nowadays is converted to a serious problem for governments. Trees are unthinkably capable to absorb the CO2 (carbon dioxide), which in high concentrations can damage human body cells and eventually leads to cell death. For instance, in forest countries, several kinds of cancers such as breast, brain, chest and stem cell cancers are extremely rare. In my opinion, enhancement of cultivated trees can secure the survival of planet Earth. To sum up, tree cultivation can help people to change the climate, significantly. On the other hand, the more increased consumption of fossil fuels, the more altered climate. Approximately all scientists believe that consumption of fossil fuels increase the atmospheric pollutants as well as the weather temperature causing several damages to the environment such as increased melting icebergs and fires. For example, in the recent decade that the weather temperature of the world became warmer by up to 2 oC, the rate of fires over the world increased by up to 12%. Therefore, usage of fossil fuels is considered as the main agent of global warming. I believe that consumption of fossil fuels must be reduced by humans to decreased atmospheric pollutants happens. To take something into consideration, people have to decrease the consumption of fossil fuels, significantly. Alongside these contents, in some situations, people can adapt themselves with difficult environmental conditions not easily but hardly. Some people are of the opinion that modification of climate change can happen easily, while others are opposed to this view. I am sure that the enhancement of cultivated trees and reduction of consuming fossil fuels can help people to propel the climate changes to the desired side.