Some people think that money is the best gift teenagers. others disagree.

People often get in a dilemma, when it comes to buying presents for the youth. Due to this, some people think that, instead of giving any other gift money is the best option. While, the other does not agree with this viewpoint. However, I believe that, money is not a better option to give as a gift to teens, because it leads to negative outcomes. To initiate with people, who consider money as a gift over the others forms of gift because, teenagers can be use money according to their needs without any financial difficulties. Foe example, from gifted money, they can be afforded their high tuition fees as well as another study related things. Not only this, but also it is really difficult situation to buy gift for teens according to their choices. So, despite of come across this type of tricky situations, they prefer to give money. On the contrary, the latter view suggests that, minors are not mature enough that they can be utilised money with more advantages. To elaborate, teenagers do not know completely the value of money and it is possible that they waste all money in alcohol, drugs and tobacco. Furthermore, the gift is the purest form of way to express our love to them. For example, young people remember all small things, particularly gift matters a lot to them. This, in turn, bloom a feeling of love, care and special in their minds, which is the most important in their age. To infer and offer my position, I would say that, although money can be fulfilled their financial needs and it is easy to give money without face any confusion while loosing it. Nevertheless, teenage is very sensible age of this age minors need only love, care and they find their happiness from even small gifts.