Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable fact that climate change has become a serious threat for society in these days. Therefore, some people believe that we should discover a way to survive with climate change rather than try to stop it. However, I reckon that accepting the climate change without doing anything is preposterous idea. As a consequence, People and government should take some effective measures to eradicate this problem. To begin with, there is no iota of doubt that human beings are responsible for climate disastrous. To elaborate further, humans use plethora of private vehicles which emit carbon dioxide in the environment, It is detrimental not only for people but also DISTAOROUS for flaura and fauna. Moreover, in humans are responsible for deforestation. they clea The proliferation of large number of cutting tress brings more climate issues for people. A closer analysis done at the University of America reveals that 80 percent of climate disastrous are occurred due to human illegal activities. In order to mitigate this issue, people can take some serious steps. First of all, they should use more public transportation as compare to private vehicles. Apart from this, people should do more aforestation and Additionally, government should also make contribution to stop climate change problems. Government should not only impose some hefty fine on people who use their own private vehicles but also subsidize the bus fare to motivate people for using the public transportation. Also, government can introduce some laws to limit the emission of carbon dioxide leads to global warming. After discussing all of the aforementioned ideas, it can be reiterated that through the joint efforts of people and government to mitigate the climate change problem.