Some people believe that the higher a product is priced, the more likely it is that people will want to buy it. What other factors influence people to buy a product?

It is considered by some people that increasing the price of a product make it to be purchased more by people. Price of an item excessively affects its purchasing rate. There are other factors such as its quality and its quality and advertisement. Price of a product greatly influenced the number of its purchasing. If an item is being decide to be sell at a high price, it is more likely that people would opt more to buy it. This is because they judge the quality and features of an item just by its cost, without giving much attention to how good it is in real. In other words, people think that if a product is available at a high rate, it must be of extraordinary quality and comprise of best features. A recent report by International Economics Institution, for instance, showed that customers tend to buy a product up to 50%, just by knowing that it is costly. There are certain other factors which are critical for a product to be purchased. Firstly, the quality of a product is one of the main reasons people buy it. They opt for an item mostly when it is available in a high quality. That is to say, qualities of an item such as, from what kind of material it is made and how much it is comfortable in the case of some products are the driving forces people buy it. Nike Company Sweaters, for example, are purchased more by individuals because of its best and comfortable material. Secondly, advertising greatly encouraged people to buy a product. Highly exaggerated items through advertisement enormously affect people to think about buying an item, as it gives them informed choices. A product may not be in a very good quality but if it is showed to the people in social and mass media, it would eventually become a choice of many people. A survey by Dutch International, as an illustration, showed that 45% of product’s purchasing directly depend on how it is advertised. In conclusion, few individuals believe that the more a product is priced higher, the more it would be purchased. Cost of a product profoundly affect its buying rate, since people consider it to be better in quality. The quality and advertising of a product also are the key factors to make an item purchased more.