Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable that nowadays due to unsuitable human activities, environment has significantly affecting which result variations in climate. A section of society believe that one should search out some alternatives to live smoothly with such environmental conditions rather than preventing from them. I am firmly with this notion and a number of reasons surround my opinion. To embark on, the major benefits to adapting this phenomenon is that individuals will enable to keep continuity in their personal as well as professional life without facing any obstacles. They can be able to handle natural changes so they will not bother the condition. Hence, it will definitely not be affecting their work-family balance. Moreover, if they will be successful to find method to survive with unfamiliar natural condition, they will become stronger as they will have ability to fight against such changes. As a result, they will establish healthy society. To exemplify, earlier in 2020, owing to Covid, everything had affected alot starting from children's education to economy of the nation, but with the passage of time, everyone started to live with this worse situation, and they find another ways to continue their routine either it was study or it was their work. Now, almost all people have familiar how they can keep themselves safe. As a consequent, they applied some methods such as keep appropriate distance, wearing masks, using sanitizer, avoiding crowed places. Thus, with this, they are enabled to perform not only their daily routine, but also do their essential task. In conclusion, I would reiterate that although people need to prevent themselves from some harmful changes in nature, but they should definitely find some techniques to handle these changes which will be beneficial in the long run because they will live their life without being depressive.