Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable.

Hobby is an activity to get relief from the busy life and they play an indispensible role in anyone’s life. However, some people believe that hobbies that only involve difficulty will help them to get immense pleasure. I completely disagree with this idea and in this essay I will discuss both sides and provide examples. Many people have been living in sedentary lifestyle and to get rid of that, leisure activities play a crucial role in their lives. These activities not only help them to be happy but also to get relief from the hectic schedule. These spare time activities, which has challenges will not, only help to get relaxation. For example, some people go to movies in their free time and there is no difficulty involved in it, even then they will enjoy the movie. It all depends on individual choice. For instance, some people have the hobby of listening music, which will help them to move into a world of peace. These free time activities are just personal choice and change from one to one. On the other hand, some people argue that hobbies, only that are tough will help them to get enjoyment. Take an example of hill climbing, it involves so many challenges in the path and many people love it. In the same way sky diving, it needs courage and confidence. There are many types of terrific activities, which are liked by some part of people. All things considered, hobbies that involve tough tasks will not, only provide happiness. It all depends on personal choice of the individual. Infact a simple hobby will give a lot of pleasure with relaxation. Virus-free. www. avast. com