In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Currently, all around the world, people are increasingly suffering from obesity. There are several reasons for this problem, and various actions could be taken by various organizations to tackle this problem. This essay is going to talk about the reasons and prevention measures below. There are two main factors that have led to rise overweight. One of the major causes is that technology development and busy pace world, which means there are lots of products has been developed to access all the services easily, especially, robots which male every human to be very lazy. Moreover, lack of exercise, In other word because of the busy schedule, no one prefers to do workout also, instead of home food they prefer the fast foods in their daily life. For example, the recent newspaper article mentioned that "overweight is the main caused for several diseases, particularly heart attack". There are several actions that governments could take to solve the problems described above. All the government and private authorities should make awareness regarding this threat, which might slightly make changes in public attitudes. In addition, politics implement subjects about the importance of fitness, as well as establish the fitness clubs in all the regions and encourage everyone to adopt their selves with compulsory exercise. To illustrate, create advertisements by ministry of health about dangers of eating junk foods and lack of exercises also the essential of keeping our self-fit should be shown on television and the internet. Additionally, enforce taxes on fast foods and other products. In conclusion, despite some obvious reasons, various measures can be taken to tackle the problem of rising weight and decreasing fitness. However, if every single person personally realised about this case only we will overcome it. Therefore, people around the world should follow up all the measures to keep themselves healthy.