Nowadays people depends on newspapers, radios, television and the internet for news and information. Which in your opinion is the best way for getting news and why?

Getting information about the surroundings has become the crucial part of a vast majority of people. This is probably the reason that the dependence of the individuals on different sources of media for news has greatly increased these days. I, however, believe that internet is the most pervasive form of obtaining news. This essay will discuss the supporting argument in depth. To begin with, internet provides broad knowledge regarding the various aspects of the life. Since in the contemporary world everyone has easy access to this source of news, therefore it is quite convenient to obtain essential knowledge through various tools such as videos, online printed matter, google search and many more. To cite an example, online tutoring is helping numerous students because they are widely informed to what is happening throughout the world, which in turn, results in making them update of the several happenings in major part of the world and even related to remote areas. This way internet is beneficial not only to students, but also to other sections of the society. Meanwhile, being portable is another factor that makes its most advantageous in comparison to other digital sources which are not easy to carry, such as TV. Although newspapers are also portable, these have one disadvantage that it can be comprehended by educated and literate persons. For instance, everybody has an easy access to smart phones which provide an availability to fast internet networks and further these can be carried in pocket. To recapitulate, internet is such a source of modern technology that is frequently used by citizens of the distinct nations. To sum up, even though we are equipped with latest resources which are no doubt warehouse of knowledge. However, I think that no one can beat the internet in today's world and it will continue to develop in the foreseeable future.