some people think that instead of preventing climate change. We need to find a way to live with it.

Nowadays earth is facing rapid difference in atmosphere. Some people think that we should adopt that change instead of take steps against it. I completely disagree with given statement, and this essay will argue why we should do something to prevent variation in climate. There are uncountable peoples lives on our planet. Although there are some people who can acclimatize themselves to change in the temperature, but there are also numerous persons who cannot do this. Babies can not tolerate instant variation in temperature, and they could get sick of that. For example, recent research conducted by University of Alberta shows that due to the abrupt augmentation of sodium in the river caused death of many marine creatures. In addition to this, The mortality rate in wildlife has raised significantly because of lack of availability of food. Melting icebergs on poles, raising the level of water, so some areas of land are getting drowned, and due to that, humans have to seek another place to live. Luckily, if we will be able to live with this change, it would not last long. People will start to fight with each other because of inadequate resources. Animals will die and land for cultivation will be not available. There will be almost no possibility to recover our environment back. To conclude, i would like to say prevention is better than cure. If we conserve nature right now, it will be beneficial to our next generation. Instead of being careless and do nothing about the damage is being done to earth we should take action against it.