some people think that in the morden society individuals are becoming more dependent on each other. while other say that individuals are becoming more independent of each other.

In current scenario, dependency is burgeoning day by day on technology and each other. Some folks urge that mankind, now-a-days, are becoming more dependent on each other. However, it is well reckoned by others that they become more independent on other populace. Nevertheless, in my opinion, human beings become dependent on others for their every work. On the side of the coin, humans perform their activity by their own. Therefore, some said that they become independent. firstly, because of new gizmos, people work easily and freely without any obstacles. As a result, one can perform their activity in faster and smarter way. To quote an example, person can withdraw money from automated machine instead of standing in long quae and devoid of any kind of exertion which can be considered as a paragon. Secondly, plethora of people opt to work by self rather than giving task to others for their conveniency. To cite an example, employees of industry choose to work by self for their comfortness and also after doing this they can update self for their work also. On the other side of the coin, due to sedentary lifestyle, mankind, in recent era, become couch potato. Initially they are becoming lazy and careless day-by-day because of advance technology. hence, they always try to give their task to others. To be more specific, youngsters always give order to the children or small one from them for their work. Moreover, in some organization generation-X think that they assign their work to the generation-Y. henceforth, they are delaying to perform their work. To illustrate, in hospital old age staff always wait for other staff or junior staff member who perform their activities that stands as a paragon. To conclude, with the help of ultra modern technology, people becoming more active. Nonetheless, it has some ripple effects hence, they become more and more dependent.