some believe that sharing too much information ts too good regarding scientific research, business, and academics. others believe that only valuable and impotant information should be shared freely.

Sharing our thoughts and news of any kind of field is to be considered as an indispensable part of human being' s life. It is well reckoned by the few civilization that every person should share each information of different field such as, business news, scientific research update or any study related news. However, others urged that we should share only consequential information to the populace. In my opinion, people have to spread merely useful update about any fields to others. On the one hand, people said that giving too much information to others is nice thought. Firstly, numerous people share more than enough information of anything due to that few person cannot get proper things. To cite an example, In academic workshops, organizer, during his speech, gives countless information to the listeners. Therefore, they cannot grab the real and main idea of speech. There are several examples present around the globe. Secondly, pots of fields share their updates to the human beings before they conformed it. Consequently, they may face some pitfalls during their progress. To quote an example, Reliance company, one of the renowned industry of India, gave information about some products in advance then after they failed to launch that product. Hence, they faced many obstacle in organization. It can be considered as an epitome. On the other hand, sharing only possible and fruitful information to the mankind is better idea. To be more specific, when someone spreads only needy information to the people then they can understand that particular update. To give an example, lots of hospitals give only required information regarding patients condition to their relatives. As a result, they prevent the relatives by overreacting and they can give their best treatment to the patients without any interference. In addition, many scientists share only useful news regarding their research freely to the public. To illustrate, NASA, a well knowned American research center, give just few and valuable information related to space research and they prevent name and fame also which can consider as a paragon. In conclusion, spreading too much information is harmful for people. Nevertheless, it is indeed a good thought to share just valuable news in public.