Individual can do nothing to improve the enviroment; only goverment and large companies make differece. what extended

The world has been suffering from the burning issue of global warming which has plays prominent role in global problems, mainly as the result of environment, the authority and giant companies should take conscious step to improve environment. I am partially disagree with this statement and evaluate some causes in below paragraphs. Paradoxically, individual can play indispensable role to improve the environment. First of all, they stop using of private transportation and then they start using of eco-friendly vehicles such as bicycle. Also they should give us support to the authority and, also make us discipline. Moreover, they start using of paper things rather than plastics and last they should celebrate ecofriendly day. By celebrating eco-friendly day, masses are aware about what to do and what not to do. On the other hand, government and large companies can also play a vital role to improve the environment. First step government should start awareness campaign in countryside and urban area to aware about this issue. Also larger companies should make strict norms against some particular products such as plastic. Furthermore, authority should make strict rules and regulation against some self-centric people and also implemented heavy penalties. For instance, in 2012, CANADA impose a rule that each house grow a one tree infront of house. So that is better way to improve this environment. Agglomerating all the points elaborated above, it can be concluded that government also helps to improve the environment but individual also play a major role to improve the environment.