Fast food has become so popular worldwide that it is destroying the nutritional quality of food what do you think because of this the traditional food and cooking method is being forgotten give reasonns for your

In the concurrent world, masses are working hard from dawn to dusk to have disposable income behind the blind run of aggressive materialization. In order to cope with their busy schedule they compromise with traditional food and prefer fast food despite its disadvantages. In this fast moving world, individual are work hard from day to night for their betterment of the future. Also, now community are influencing from western culture and they prefer to junk food rather than conventional food. However, there are some rationale for fast food, First, in this globalisation world, both men and women have working hard for their career and they have disposable income. They are living in fast life and also have a busy schedule because of this reason they prefer to fast food despite of traditional food. Fast food is easy to cook and also, sales time available because now street corner available at every corner of the societies. Furthermore, they are using advanced technology for making wide varieties: vadapav, dabeli, puff, pakodi. They are doing attractive garnishing on it. Also, youngsters may be addicted by palatable taste. Thus, this is reasons about a fast food. To continue with, why people not eat traditional because of main concern is time consuming and nowadays, people are working hard from morning till to the evening. So, they have hectic schedule and they do not have enoug time for traditional cooking. If you make conventional food so, he or she need art of cooking and women are working neck to neck to men because of this reason they prefer to eat junk food. In junk food, their is no nutritional importance and also, leads to several diseases: Obesity, Blood pressure, Heart problem, Diabetes. To reiterate, that the way world is moulding to western culture the consumption of fast food is ought to increase which cannot be curtailed only the women of the house need to be conscious on serving the traditional food at house.