Some people believe that student should study in groups, other think that they should study alone. What are the benefits of studying in groups and studying alone? What do you think?

Nowadays, in children life studying become consequential part but the of studying is changed. Though some people urge that students should study in groups, others might disagree and think that they should study alone. Both the methods of studying have the benefits; in my opinion, advantages of group study over-weigh advantages of studying alone. At the outset, if their is a limited number of students in group, they will perform better as compared to the group which has more number of students. The prime benefit they get from group study is that they can clear their doubts with their confidants. Owing to which they do not have to face any types of difficulties during exams. To cite an example, a statistical data given by waterloo university, a renowned university of Canada, which depicts that study studying in group scores outstanding marks than studying alone. As every students are not having enough memory power; consequently, they can get some help to learn difficult part from their companion which gives them trick. With the help of group study they can acquire different skills, such as communication, behavior, and teamwork in order to overcome problems they face in their daily routine life. On the other hand, some students like to study alone because they can concentrate well by the reason of which they can learn faster, whilst a student will not face any type of interruption during time of study. A person who is alone might proliferate his or her imagination power on an account of which student can make his or her mind creative. For instance, all colleges are giving individual assignments ergo they can think in a different way and will enable to tackle any woes in the future. In conclusion, students should study in a group rather than studying alone since it has positive consequences on their study.