Some people think that high salary is important when choosing a company to work for, while others think that good working atmosphere is more important.

It is sometimes argued that the high remuneration offer has a strong impact on individuals’ job options. While this could be true to a certain extent, I believe a congenial working environment is exceptional when taking up a career. On one side of the remonstrance, there are people who think that a high pay scale should be the most crucial factor. To begin with, because of the rapid growth of all product prices, working people who have well-paid jobs can simply handle such basic living needs as accommodation fees or utility bills. Therefore, they might support the family with better life quality in terms of meeting their living needs both physically and mentally. Moreover, with the possession of money, job-holders believe that a mouth-watering wage is also an indicator of success and advancement. This leads to employees’ devoting extra time to their jobs to gain promotions and increments. I do not think these kinds of arguments stand up to scrutiny as I am of the opinion that the best aspect of an employee is a comfortable working background. First of all, with good working situations like adequate time-off or good social support as these factors increase job satisfaction. This will intensify the productivity of companies as well as themselves. If an appointee is put under adverse working conditions, this will be likely to keep him concerned about coping up with a dead-end job. Furthermore, thanks to organizational culture and climate, social interactions among workers would be enhanced. As a result, intimate relationships will build them up psychologically As has been outlined above, there are certainly pros to high-income jobs. Nevertheless, I maintain my original position that pleasant working atmosphere is the best choice