Some people think that high salary is important when choosing a company to work for, while others think that good working atmosphere is more important.

It is realistically true that, money can't buy you time, peaceful, pleasant, and loving life, but time can bring you all of the things. Every second is the most precious and prime thing to be considered in all and every aspect of an individual's activity. Nowadays, people are mostly under some illusion that according to the job-wise, which is a happier life; a comfortable living free from all of the stress and worries, or having a fame, luxurious car, wealth, huge house and a prosperous career. Firstly, It is quite obvious, those whom possess luxurious lifestyle livings only got a status, rather than those who are being suffering from poverty, unpleasant and uncomfortable living. In the period of modern civilization people's are much more greedy, in order to fulfil their aims and goals. They usually, prefer to pursue a high paying job. Apart, from that they conceived of themselves as a conceited personality in front of others and they spend a lot of their money on an unnecessary thing, because as if they really wants to look conspicuous in an eye of other people. By doing these sort of things, they are deceiving themselves and have been making this mistakes from the day they started their chores in order to fulfil their greeds. Furthermore, they don't get a moment to hang up with their friends, family members and their loved ones. They are just evading the beautiful scenery of every moment. Besides that sodomy, some sophisticated people's gives priority to healthier and happier livings in which they are not much concern about their earnings. However, they just want to enjoy the beauty of a nature and unlike others expenditures a lot of their time and cash on necessary things which is a most fascinating thing about them. In a nutshell, the most virtuous and trustworthy people are those whom aren't much greedy about their ambitions. Being a good person in a society, they perform every obligation with their kind heart. Even though they earn a quite low, despite perform every task by working hard. They want to endure a simple life and thanks to god for blessing them with such an excessive amount of Cates. I think it's better to go with your passion and doing things which you likes the most, because being so greedy and selfish for earning a money by performing some tedious tasks for all of the day can even make you sick.