Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. You should

It is widely believed that parents play a crucial role in the development of their children in terms of education. Whilst some people hold the opinion that parents are the best teachers, others do not consent to this standpoint. From my perspective, I utterly concur with this view inasmuch as the long-lasting upbringing of parents culminates in the future of their children. To begin with, during the first few years of children’s life, parents nurture and frequently teach them the most basic things such as how to read, write or behave in good manners. Such is the time parents spend with children that they entirely grasp their desires as well as feelings, therefore they may impart knowledge to children properly. By contrast, in a class, due to plenty of students, teachers cannot pay enough heed to every individual. In other words, parents feel more responsibility to willingly contribute their quality time or even money to the greatest benefits to children and endlessly inspire them to go to great lengths with the aim of conquering critical milestones in their life. Another rational argument in favor of my perspective is that any behaviors of parents are a far-reaching influence on the children’s subconscious, especially in formative years. That is since they considerably learn through observing and imitating what examples parents set. To be specific, when parents lend the underprivileged a helping hand comes to children's notice, they undoubtedly perceive it as a respectable morality and follow suit. On the other hand, parents are such credible counselors that children can pour their hearts out comfortably without any reservations. Whenever they feel overwhelmed with the intricacies of life, they can consult their parents who ever experienced such demanding vicissitudes. Hence, children can successfully cope with mental problems and become more optimistic and self-efficacy. To sum up, not only does the object of education encompass proficiency in the realm of mathematics or physical sciences, but it also relates to myriads of life lessons including soft skills together with life skills. Thus, the argument that parents are the best teachers makes perfect sense.