Online education is becoming increasingly popular. Many students are choosing to study online instead of face - to - face education. what is the advantages and disadvantages

As technology has become an integral part of educational organization. Some people opt for taking lectures via digital devices, whereas others prefer to learn about new materials in a traditional way. I will examine about the pros and cons of studying with digital devices. In the first place, learning about new materials with online training has many benefits. Firstly, the cost of online training is fairly cheap. As a result, parent’s hard earned salary is saved as children are supposed to able by the online system structure. When we take classes in any schools, it requires a high expense of pay but the online learning do not have thousands of teachers and support staff, which means the headmaster’s wage can be saved by hired just few certificated teachers. Consequently, it may make a high quality of discipline to children as receiving a smaller amount of wage than taking classes physically. On the other hand, it can disturb the relationship of children. If they take classes at home and it is difficult to communicate or hang out with friends. In the second place, studying in a traditional way also has some benefits. They can get feedback of their studies from teachers easily. It is because teachers always guide and monitor their students so that they can improve the ability of solving or communication. However, one of the drawbacks is that the expense of training structure is quite expensive. In conclusion, studying with educational organization has some benefits and drawbacks for children.