Many people think that home cooked food is healthy. But many people still prefer to eating out why is it so? Provide specific reasons and example with your opinion.

It is an undeniable fact that food contains suppliments and minerals, which is an essential for the human body. Although there are numerous people who eat unhealthy food, instead of knowing the importance of home made food. I firmly agree to the given statement and the reasons for it will be elaborated in the enlisted paragraphs. From my practical stand point, first and foremost reason of this trend, is varities of dishes. In other words, people can eat multi cuisine food, which gives them different taste as well as flavours, and change from their monotonous home made meals. Furthermore, the masses get information about new ingredients that are used in out side food. For instance, pizzas contain different spices like oregano and jalapeno this things give delicious taste. Secondly, the offers and discounts that lures people to eat in hotels or streets. This is because, people usually getting cashback offers and discounts on their plastic money, which encourages them to eat their favorite dishes or new eateries. Moreover, they get buy one buy free offers on their junk foods. Thus, enormous available food iteams and the promotion offers motivate the masses to consum oily food. Finally, most of people are working in present time and they have hectic schedule thus no time to made cook food. whereas, in this case easy mode of out street food. firstly, there are many hotels are availabe wide range of food and this mode easy and very convenient to all food available. But, this junk foods are harmful effect on our body. For example, nowadays people are working 9 hours and 1 hour travel in traffic after they have no time to made food. Hence, they do not have time to cook meal for themselves and for family. In conclusion, it is truly said that home food is far more Heather than street food, but people consume it. Nonetheless, the factors that are affecting this trend is the invent of dishes from around the world, and offers and discounts along with this hectic work schedules these are reasons for the eating out.