Some people think that healthcare should be free for everyone other thing that people should pay for their medical cost them self

It is no doubt that health is a wealth. Nowadays, it is impossible obtain the goals in life without healthy lifestyles. Certain individuals ponder that health care should be free for everyone. However others reckon that people should give the money for their treatment, which can be costly. I deem that medical centre should be free in order all people because it is the best way for saving the life of people. I will not only explain the both viewpoints, but also add my own opinion before any specific conclusion in the below paragraphs. On the one hand, those masses who claim that medical treatment ought to be free for everyone in the world at present. First reason is that, people know very well about the disease of corona virus, which is the spreading in all nations of world. Many people have addicted this pandemic. Due to, the world of all countries have been lockdown by the government. Because of this, people have to spend time with family sitting in their houses. They are not able to go anywhere they want as well as earn the wages. Some people, like poor and old feel weakness. Corona virus tests are not inexpensive for these kind of people. As a result, the rate of death is increasing day by day. Nevertheless, individuals ponder that medical care should be free. Moreover, it is a basic responsibility of the authorities do not charge for health service. To cite an example, people have to invest the tax to the authorities for approaching the new service. Even if a person is ill at their home and has no money for the treatment. So, the government should treat as soon as earliest. In this way help for the person lives longer in the world. On the flip side, others claim that the government should receive the capital from patients. Firstly, there are not chances of receiving the hi-tech machinery. For example, even if the government does not offer the free treatment, then they are not able to maintain the system of hospital. The authorities earn money and pay to the doctors. As well as expert doctors will proper treatment of patients. Subsequently, public believe that health care should be costly. To conclude, even though health is a wealth, which is maintained by the treatment of people, but both exercise and sports are playing a considerable role in order to well being. However, I suggest that health care should be free, as it is the great plan for the fitness body of an individual. Like as, Canadian government is providing free medical service to the patients in order to prevent the life.