Every man has a right to proper healthcare. However, private hospitals nowadays are so profit oriented that they are distracted from providing proper healthcare facilities. In your opinion, is this profit making tendency a hindrance to proper healthcare?

It is true that every citizen has a right to get proper healthcare facilities. However, I understand that at present, medical science has been invented many equipment’s, machines as well as apparatus, which enhances medical treatment, services and applications that are increasing total amount of cost in healthcare organization. To begin with, for giving aesthetic and worthy treatment, many private oriented hospitals have to purchase various kinds of machines and materials, whose prices are very high and are needed profuse amount of money for bring these modern tactics. This types of investment are increasing total amount of cost for patients. It can be observed that many private hospital, moreover, have been made their organization by renting house from others, where owners have to deal many amenities with house owners. Many developing and underdeveloped countries in Asian continents, for example, where many owners were built their cherished hospital by making agreement in renting process. Increasing citizen facilities in private hospital has to spend numerous amount of money in case of medicine, housekeeping, lighting and cooling or air condition and so on. On the other hand, rising amount of money in private medical sector has had some negative impacts for individual citizen. The first and most reason is that many people go to private oriented hospital for getting better medical care that they cannot get other oriented hospital’s a matter of fact, they suffer from wrong treatment from desired hospital and many of them have lost their life by the name of treatment. In other words, many people lead their lives with hardship because they cannot earn lots of money that is needed in their families. Therefore, the modern healthcare is a day dream for them. In conclusion, although, modern healthcare amenities are very sagacious for everyone. However, many private organizations are oriented their business in order to earn a lot of money, but all are not same.