Some people think that companies should provide employees with exercise time during the day. What is your opinion about this?

Some people believe that the companies or employers should spend money and time on employees' exercise during work but some people disagree with that. This essay will take on the positive aspects this exercise can have and also the negative effects on companies. However, the positive aspects seem to more than the negative impacts. Evidence suggests people during the work need energy and a positive mind so, if companies need to qualify works, they should attend to the employees. After a couple of hours, employees are tired or their bodies need some rest. Exercise is the best way to keep employees in a higher level of energy. Especially, a group of exercises is better. It can improve their health. So employees can back to the work and do qualify works or produce high-level products with a positive mind that they can invite or improve products. This way needs a little money and time, but the conclusion is very big and good for both employees and companies. However, some people disagree with that opinion. They think exercise can waste time and if people attend to their health, they should move or exercise in out of work. They believe the product of the companies are more important than health participants or qualify the product. The best way is employees exercise in out of the work and just working during the day. Summary, considering the points discussed above, exercise can help both the employer and employees. Because companies need to qualify the product so health employees can product that.