Some people think that health care should be free for everyone. Others think that people should pay for their medical costs themselves.

Caring for fitness is a major part of our life, without it, life cannot be survived in a pretty way. A few people believe that the well-being, responsibilityduty of the people should not be paid for everyone, while others think that medical cost should not be free for everybody. Not only both views will be explained, but my own opinion would be elaborated in the subsequent paragraphs Discussing the fast points, there are a few reasons why strength, responsibilityauthority should be free, firstly as several people cannot afford it because of poverty, to them the one option is given by the administration in order to save them from diseases, which is energy authority it is free of cost. for instance, in some nations, including South Africa, Thailand, as were 85 percentage masses of those counties are poor, they cannot pay for their energy power. therefore all over the world medical restraint should be given by governments free of cost in order to they could live to save. on the other hand, it is generally seen that in most countries for medical power, people pay money for their treatment by themselves. If they don't pay for medical power, a number of individuals will not prefer to do a medical study. Owning to this a lot of diseases are being disseminated in the nation in this way life will destroy for example, according to a survey, it is seen that in the united state of America each and every individual pay money for their insurance to the governments, therefore, they only pay for insurance while having any medical treatment. In conclusion, this essay highlighted that even though the public is paying money for their strength care, the advantage of the insurance is being taken by many. however, I believe that any medical treatment should be free for those, who are poor.